Admission Prices and Opening Times

Wellington Country Park
Opening hours and Admission Prices

Please note: Wellington Country Park operate a seasonal admission tariff, where prices and opening hours may vary.


Low Season 9.30am - 4.30pm

Saturday 11th February - Friday 31st March
Monday 25th September - Friday 20th October
Monday 30th October


Adult (16+)

£8.25

Child (3 - 15 years)

£7.25

Children 2 and under

FREE

Family Ticket (2A + 2C)

£28.50

Family Ticket (1A + 3C)

£27.50


High Season 9.30am - 5.30pm

Saturday 1st April - Sunday 24th September
Saturday 21st October - Sunday 29th October

Adult (16+)

£11.00

Child (3 - 15 years)

£10.00

Children 2 and under

FREE

Family Ticket (2A + 2C)

£39.50

Family Ticket (1A + 3C)

£38.50


Disabled visitors pay a discounted rate of 20% off entry prices and are eligible to bring a FREE carer with them.
Please note evidence may be required on entry and must be dated within the last 2 years. If evidence is not brought or not in date the full entrance charge will be required.

We are sorry to say that on THURSDAY 23rd OCTOBER THE PARK WILL BE CLOSED.

This is due to essential maintenance from Scottish and Southern Electric which is out of our control.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused. The Park will reopen at 9:30am on Friday 24th October.

Thanks now take me to the site...